Staff

Leadership Pastors

Ender PalenciaLead Pastor of Campuses & Weekend
Ender Palencia
Lead Pastor of Campuses & Weekend
817.459.8531
epalencia@fielder.org

Bio

I was born in Maracaibo, Venezuela but have called the USA home since 2005. I have a Bachelors Degree in Business Administration from Carson Newman College (University) and a Masters of Divinity from Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary.

Aside from Christ, my two greatest passions are my family and my job. I love being a pastor! God is using me to speak truth from His word and it is transforming people’s lives for eternity through Jesus Christ. My calling from God came after a period of time in my life when I decided to walk away from Him, but as I later found out, He had never left my side. After surrendering to the ministry, I met my wife Andrea in Tennessee, we were married in 2007 and have been blessed with two beautiful daughters, Alyssa and Eliana and a son, Samuel.

God called me to serve at Fielder Church in 2012, and every day since has been adventure I would never trade!  Me gusta!

Office Location: 1323 W. Pioneer Parkway, Arlington, TX 76013

Jason ParedesLead Pastor
Jason Paredes
Lead Pastor
817.459.8535
jparedes@fielder.org

Bio

I’m just a slacker from Oak Cliff who is trying to be conformed day by day into the image of Jesus Christ.  It has taken a lot of schooling (some of it was far too expensive), an intense amount of love from those around me, and a two-year journey to Buenos Aires, Argentina to get me where I am today.  I’ve been married to my beautiful wife Virginia since 2001, and trust me, it’s a miracle she has put up with me for that long!  We have five incredible daughters who aren’t allowed to date until they are 42 and a son who brings some much-needed balance to the girl power in our house. 

I came to Fielder in 2005, doe-eyed and green, and this church has trained me well.  In August of 2016, I was humbled to assume the role of Lead Pastor of the church, a role I hope to fill for the next 30 years!

Here’s one thing I can tell you. God is doing marvelous things in our church and I’m a testament to the truth that God has a habit of blessing and using the stupid.  That is worth celebrating!

Office Location: 1323 W. Pioneer Parkway, Arlington, TX 76013

Jim ParksLead Pastor of Discipleship
Jim Parks
Lead Pastor of Discipleship
817.459.8560
jparks@fielder.org

Bio

We’re loving this phase of life right now.  My wife, Elizabeth, and I have 2 high school kids and one in college.  We look forward to spending time with them by going camping in our pop-up camper, seeing them in their different school activities and just hanging out together.  I especially enjoy going out into our back yard by the pool, listening to some Disney park music and pretending that we’re on a mini vacation.  My heroes in life are Dr. Gary Smith (who helped raise me in ministry) and my dad.

I have my dream job here at Fielder.  I get to work with incredible volunteers and staff that love making disciples of Jesus Christ.  It’s one step at a time discovering where people are on their journey and helping them move one step closer to Christ.  We have been at Fielder for many years and I’m more excited about the ministry and vision of our church than ever before.  Every week is a new experience of encountering Christ and seeing how He will change my life and our community’s life to be more like Him.

Office Location: 1323 W. Pioneer Parkway, Arlington, TX 76013

Jared YatesLead Pastor of Operations and Missions
Jared Yates
Lead Pastor of Operations and Missions
817.459.8546
jyates@fielder.org

Bio

The missional vision of Fielder Church captured my heart in 2016 and I am extremely grateful the Lord would allow me to join this incredible staff. My career started in finance, but in 2004 God took me on a journey towards full-time ministry. Since then I have served overseas and in a variety of capacities within the local church; always with the desire to see the church impact it’s city, and the nations, with the gospel of Jesus. I firmly believe that the local church is a people who live out the gospel daily; which has the power to transform a community as they experience Jesus through us.

My amazing wife Jayme, and I were married in 2005 and we have 4 awesome children whom we love to go on adventures with, especially to the mountains or the beach. We pray they grow into disciples of Jesus who are willing to follow Him no matter the cost.

I believe my mission is to encourage people to discover how the Lord is leading and resourcing them to invest their life in His mission. If I can help as you on that journey, don’t hesitate to reach out.

Pastors and Staff

Blake AndersonPioneer Campus Student Associate
Blake Anderson
Pioneer Campus Student Associate
Matt AntkowiakDirector of Security
Matt Antkowiak
Director of Security
817-459-8565
mantkowiak@fielder.org
Tony Avilés Grand Prairie Campus Pastor
Tony Avilés
Grand Prairie Campus Pastor
787.381.1683
taviles@fielder.org

Office Location: 1323 W. Pioneer Parkway, Arlington, Tx 76013

David BarksFacilities
David Barks
Facilities
817.459.8500
dbarks@fielder.org

Office Location: 2011 S. Fielder Rd. Arlington, TX 76013

Erin BentonStudent Ministry Assistant
Erin Benton
Student Ministry Assistant
Amy BoullionEarly Childhood Center Administrative Assistant
Amy Boullion
Early Childhood Center Administrative Assistant
817.459.8526
aboullion@fielder.org

Office Location: 2011 S. Fielder Rd., Arlington, TX 76013

Joel CaronDirector of Technical Arts
Joel Caron
Director of Technical Arts
817.459.8586
jcaron@fielder.org

Office Location: 2011 S. Fielder Rd., Arlington, TX 76013

Brooke CochrumWeekend Team Ministry Assistant
Brooke Cochrum
Weekend Team Ministry Assistant

Office Location: 1323 W. Pioneer Parkway, Arlington, TX 76013

Carol CulbertsonEarly Childhood Center Director
Carol Culbertson
Early Childhood Center Director

Office Location: 2011 S. Fielder Rd., Arlington, TX 76013

Alicia DanielFinance Office
Alicia Daniel
Finance Office
817.459.8520
adaniel@fielder.org

Office Location: 1323 Pioneer Parkway, Arlington, TX 76013

James DolanHVAC Facilities
James Dolan
HVAC Facilities
817.459.8500
jdolan@fielder.org

Office Location: 1323 W. Pioneer Parkway, Arlington, TX 76013

Mary Dollar Worship Administrative Assistant
Mary Dollar
Worship Administrative Assistant
817.459.8539
mdollar@fielder.org
Angela DouglasAssociate Children's Pastor
Angela Douglas
Associate Children's Pastor

Office Location: Administration Building

Nichole DumasCollege Pastor
Nichole Dumas
College Pastor

Office Location: 1323 W. Pioneer Parkway, Arlington, TX 76013

Dave DupreeChapel Worship Pastor
Dave Dupree
Chapel Worship Pastor
817.459.8545
ddupree@fielder.org

Office Location: Administration Building

Rich DuvalIT Director
Rich Duval
IT Director
817.459.8567
rduval@fielder.org

Office Location: 1323 W. Pioneer Parkway, Arlington, TX 76013

Miguel FaúndezD-Groups Pastor
Miguel Faúndez
D-Groups Pastor
817.459.8549
mfaundez@fielder.org
Julie GillilandDirector of Finance & Human Resources
Julie Gilliland
Director of Finance & Human Resources
817.459.8502
jgilliland@fielder.org

Office Location: 1323 W. Pioneer Parkway, Arlington, TX 76013

Pam GrauAccounting Clerk
Pam Grau
Accounting Clerk
817.459.8505
pgrau@fielder.org

Office Location: 1323 W. Pioneer Parkway, Arlington, TX 76013

Robert HarrisEnglish Online Campus Pastor
Robert Harris
English Online Campus Pastor
Clyde HodsonPrayer Mentor
Clyde Hodson
Prayer Mentor
Connie HollandKids Hope Director
Connie Holland
Kids Hope Director
Maddie HuangAdoption Foster / Local Missions Pastor
Maddie Huang
Adoption Foster / Local Missions Pastor
Matt HunterStudent Pastor
Matt Hunter
Student Pastor
817-459-8573
mhunter@fielder.org

Office Location: Administration Building

Nadia JennettChildren's Pastor, Grand Prairie Campus
Nadia Jennett
Children's Pastor, Grand Prairie Campus
817.459.8532
njennett@fielder.org

Office Location: 1323 W. Pioneer Parkway, Arlington, TX 76013

Kyle JenningsWorship Pastor - South Oaks Campus
Kyle Jennings
Worship Pastor - South Oaks Campus
Lezlie LangfordServe The City Coordinator
Lezlie Langford
Serve The City Coordinator
Frank LaraFacilities
Frank Lara
Facilities
Connie LenzMinistry Assistant
Connie Lenz
Ministry Assistant
817-495-8500
clenz@fielder.org

Office Location: 1323 West Pioneer

Lezlie LewisFielder Kids Administrative Assistant
Lezlie Lewis
Fielder Kids Administrative Assistant
817.459.8507
llewis@fielder.org

Office Location: 1323 W. Pioneer Parkway, Arlington, TX 76013

Richard McKayMobilization Pastor
Richard McKay
Mobilization Pastor

Office Location: 1323 W. Pioneer Parkway, Arlington, TX 76013

Larry Dan MeltonChildren's Pastor
Larry Dan Melton
Children's Pastor
817.459.8508
lmelton@fielder.org

Office Location: 1323 W. Pioneer Parkway, Arlington, TX 76013

Yadira MolinaPreschool Associate, Pioneer Campus
Yadira Molina
Preschool Associate, Pioneer Campus
Gimena MonterrubioWorship Leader - Pioneer Spanish
Gimena Monterrubio
Worship Leader - Pioneer Spanish
Carlos MontoyaCommunity Group Pastor
Carlos Montoya
Community Group Pastor
Jerry MorrisGroupLife Pastor to Senior Adults
Jerry Morris
GroupLife Pastor to Senior Adults
817.459.8553
jmorris@fielder.org

Office Location: 1323 W. Pioneer Parkway, Arlington, Tx 76013

Caleb OquendoGraphic Designer / Photographer
Caleb Oquendo
Graphic Designer / Photographer
Becky PalaciosMissions / Executive Assistant Operations
Becky Palacios
Missions / Executive Assistant Operations
817-459-8557
bpalacios@fielder.org
Lashley PortilloSocial Media Manager
Lashley Portillo
Social Media Manager
Daniel RodriguezWorship Leader - Grand Prairie Campus
Daniel Rodriguez
Worship Leader - Grand Prairie Campus
Rafael RondonSpanish Associate Pastor - Pioneer Campus
Rafael Rondon
Spanish Associate Pastor - Pioneer Campus
817.528.3593
rrondon@fielder.org

Office Location: 1323 W. Pioneer Parkway, Arlington, Tx 76013

Bethany RondonAdministrative Assistant Facilities
Bethany Rondon
Administrative Assistant Facilities
6823333573
brondon@fielder.org
Tiffany RuppChildren's Pastor, South Oaks Campus
Tiffany Rupp
Children's Pastor, South Oaks Campus
817-459-8550
trupp@fielder.org

Office Location: 1323 W. Pioneer Parkway, Arlington, TX 76013

Arlene SanabriaExecutive Assistant Weekend
Arlene Sanabria
Executive Assistant Weekend
817.459.8531
asanabria@fielder.org

Office Location: 1323 W. Pioneer Parkway, Arlington, TX 76013

Mike SatterfieldTeaching Pastor
Mike Satterfield
Teaching Pastor

Office Location: 1323 W. Pioneer Parkway, Arlington, TX 76013

Reggie ScottWorship Pastor
Reggie Scott
Worship Pastor
817.459.8522
rscott@fielder.org

Office Location: 1323 W. Pioneer Parkway, Arlington, TX 76013

Assis SilvaIT Associate
Assis Silva
IT Associate
Gary SmithTeaching Pastor
Gary Smith
Teaching Pastor
817.459.8521
gsmith@fielder.org

Office Location: 1323 W. Pioneer Parkway, Arlington, TX 76013

Dorothy StapletonAdministrative Assistant for GroupLife Ministry
Dorothy Stapleton
Administrative Assistant for GroupLife Ministry
817.459.8513
dstapleton@fielder.org

Office Location: 1323 W. Pioneer Parkway, Arlington, TX 76013

Larry StotlerFacilities Manager
Larry Stotler
Facilities Manager
Shawna TabaksExecutive Assistant to the Lead Pastor
Shawna Tabaks
Executive Assistant to the Lead Pastor
Carlos TeixeiraMissions Logistics Intern
Carlos Teixeira
Missions Logistics Intern
Joshua WardStudent Pastor - Grand Prairie Campus
Joshua Ward
Student Pastor - Grand Prairie Campus
Brian WarthenMusic Director
Brian Warthen
Music Director
817.459.8540
bwarthen@fielder.org

Office Location: 1323 W. Pioneer Parkway, Arlington, TX 76013

Mary WearSpecial Events Coordinator
Mary Wear
Special Events Coordinator
Mike WierickSouth Oaks Campus Pastor
Mike Wierick
South Oaks Campus Pastor
817.459.8512
mwierick@fielder.org

Office Location: 1323 W. Pioneer Parkway, Arlington, TX 76013

Julie WitcherProduction Assistant
Julie Witcher
Production Assistant
817.459.8518
jwitcher@fielder.org

Office Location: 1323 W. Pioneer Parkway, Arlington, TX 76013